We set the standard in title and escrow by not only offering two title underwriters, but four of Escrow officers are certified as a Limited Practice Officer (LPO) ensuring a quick turn around on common legal documents and avoiding a third parties involvement, streamlining the closing process.

Real-estate changes, the market changes, but our commitment to customer satisfaction is unwavering. You have a choice in title insurance and escrow services, let us show you why we are your best choice.

Office Team

Sara Soules

Business Development Manager

ssoules@pacificalliancetitle.com

(509) 853-1213

David Cortez

Business Development

dcortez@pacificalliancetitle.com

(509) 853-1213

Loegan Silliman

Admin Assistant

lsilliman@pacificalliancetitle.com

(509) 225-6809


Sue Stein

Escrow Operations Manager

sstein@pacificalliancetitle.com

(509) 853-1203


Sara Causor

Escrow Assistant

scausor@pacificalliancetitle.com

(509) 853-1202

Mary L. Grundy

Escrow Assistant

mgrundy@pacificalliancetitle.com

(509) 853-1205


Thomas Daily

Title Operations Manager

tdaily@pacificalliancetitle.com

(509) 853-1206

Elizabeth Morgan

Title Operations Manager

emorgan@pacificalliancetitle.com

(509) 853-1207



Dorothy Buenrostro

Escrow Officer

dbuenrostro@pacificalliancetitle.com

(509) 839-4787

Araseli Rios

Escrow Assistant

arios@pacificalliancetitle.com

(509) 839-4787