We set the standard in title and escrow! Pacific Alliance Title has been serving Yakima County since 2000, as a local industry leader, facilitating transactions through our Yakima and Sunnyside locations, Pacific Alliance Title provides clients with the finest in Title Insurance and Escrow Services on every type of real estate transaction.

Real estate changes, the market changes, but our commitment to customer satisfaction is unwavering. We are committed and dedicated to our time serving you and ensuring a smooth and effortless closing experience.

You have a choice in title insurance and escrow services – let us show you why we are your best choice.

Business Development and Marketing Team

Sara Soules

Business Development Manager

ssoules@pacificalliancetitle.com

(509) 853-1213

David Cortez

Business Development

dcortez@pacificalliancetitle.com

(509) 853-1212


Escrow Department

Sue Stein

Escrow Operations Manager

sstein@pacificalliancetitle.com

(509) 853-1203


Sara Causor

Escrow Assistant

scausor@pacificalliancetitle.com

(509) 853-1202

Mary L. Grundy

Escrow Assistant

mgrundy@pacificalliancetitle.com

(509) 853-1205

Loegan Silliman

Escrow Assistant

lsilliman@pacificalliancetitle.com

(509) 853-1211

Kaley Grunewald

Escrow Assistant

kgrunewald@pacificalliancetitle.com

(509) 853-1224


Elizabeth Morgan

Senior Title Officer

emorgan@pacificalliancetitle.com

(509) 853-1207

Thomas Daily

Title Operations Manager

tdaily@pacificalliancetitle.com

(509) 853-1206



Dorothy Buenrostro

Escrow Officer

dbuenrostro@pacificalliancetitle.com

(509) 839-4787

Araseli Rios

Escrow Assistant

arios@pacificalliancetitle.com

(509) 839-4787